Billing page give you an overview of your subscription, current invoice, past invoices, billing information and credit card
You must register your VAT ID if you are in EU to be exempted. reverse charge mention will appear on your invoice.
When you begin subscription for the first time we will charge you in order to validate your payment method. If the payment failed, you have 23 hours to complete the payment or subscription will be revoked. A draft invoice is created, which will be created for the next period and all extra usage of current period will be added.
If your card support 3D secure, check your notification / emails to complete the authentication on invoice page
When your subscription is renewed, and payment failed, we will try to charge your 4 times in a week. If we can't charge your payment method, we cancel your subscription. Cancelled subscription are still activated and will be downgraded to free plan the end of the period. Nothing is deleted from your account until the downgrade happen, you can regulate your situation by adding a valid credit card and contact the support. In this way you keep all configurations.
Credit & Coupon
Your account is credited when :
- Your previous invoice was negative (We owe you money)
- Account Manager or Support credit manually your account
- Service Interruption
When credit is available, it's automatically applied on your next invoice. Credit is not transferable.
Coupon code give discount that you can apply to a current paid subscription. Discount can have many dimension such as :
- Fixed prices or percentage of your total amount
- Duration could be one or many months
- Unique or multiple usage
Coupon code can have an expiry date which make it unusable.
Downgrade / Upgrade Plan
You can upgrade & downgrade your plan any time you want. Proration will be applied and mention on your current invoice.
To be able to downgrade to a lower plan, you must respect the quota of the desired plan.
You can cancelled your plan any time you want, the subscription will stop at the end of period and you will be downgraded to free plan automatically.
When the system downgrade to a lower plan, your configuration / project might be deleted automatically and arbitrary by the system to fulfill the quota of desired plan.
Don't forget to take action if you want keep configuration / plan.